We
will no longer accept submissions from the following domains.
If
you own a domain that is currently on this list, congradulations,
you
must have really pushed my buttons hard to get listed here.
Do
not bother emailing me about it, I do not add domains here lightly or for
just any reason.
You
must have repeatedly broke my few rules regarding submissions to be listed
here.
Wouldn't it just
be easier for everyone if these webmasters were to:
A) Submit
galleries that followed the rules so that they get some actual traffic?
B) Stop
submitting crap that breaks my few but very reasonable rules?
C) Quit
the adult webmastering business altogether? Those who need to cheat to
get ahead obviously suck at it..
BANNED SPONSORS
-
GothicMatch.com
- This cash program has been stealing content from the good people
at Spookycash for some time. I recommend that you, my fellow webmasters,
stay far away from thieves like this. DO NOT join and promote gothicmatch.com
or any of their other sites. If you do you are consorting with thieves,
period. I will list no submitted galleries from any gothicmatch site or
program so don't bother trying. Webmasters who knowingly support them risk
getting blacklisted too.
BANNED FREEHOSTS
Basically
any freehost that I find redirecting certain surfers or foreign traffic,
or pulling any of the crap mentioned below will be blacklisted. If you
submit galleries to me and you use a freehost, make sure it is a clean
honest host. I don't mind freehosts per se, but those that feel the need
to pull underhanded bullshit on their surfers (and their webmasters) will
be blacklisted.
-
Smutserver.com
- This was the best and largest adult freehost out there. It was sold
more than a year ago to someone in Germany, and since then has loaded a
pile of popups, trojans and autoprompt crap on all it's surfers. Sad to
see them go, but this German idiot ruined it.
-
http://www.miraclecreations.com/
- Reasons: Auto-bookmarking assholes.
-
http://www.terra.es/
- Reasons: Non-adult freehost, shit-slow.
-
http://www.superfreehost.com/
- Reasons: I forget, but I have a good reason I'll bet! (another "miraclecreation?")
Every page that is on a miraclecreation server will auto-download about
4 bookmarks to every surfer's computer that visits the page. These guy's
are total butt-fucking assholes.
-
http://www.coolxxxhost.com/
- whatever. Another piece of shit creation from miraclecreations.
SPECIFIC URL'S
of GENERAL IDIOTS
No slight
against any of these freehosts, only the user accounts :)
|
.*Final
note: I reserve the right to decline any
submission for any reason.
I only blacklist urls
that severely piss me off by breaking my rules, such as adding multiple
popups that crach my browser, auto-downloading dialers or bookmarks or
auto-changing my home page, or repeatedly submitting index pages with no
thumbs, etc etc.
Keep things honest and
above-board and abide by my few rules and we'll get along fine. :))
. |